The Blue Swimming Pool that our private garden opens directly to
We stayed in the "Kent" apartment for 3 weeks . It was exceptionally well equipped throughout, tastefully furnished, spacious and ...
Mehr lesen

El Presidente KENT - spacious comfort

(7)

Luxurious ground floor 2 bed/2 bath apartment, free wifi & sat tv, enclosed garden, 6 pools (1 heated), 250m to beach. Prestigious complex close to many restaurants, bars & an ALDI.

Überblick

Ferienwohnung mit 2 Schlafzimmer mieten in Estepona (El Presidente)

Living area

180 m²

Personen

4

Schlafzimmer

2

Badezimmer

2

  • Gemeinsamer Pool
  • Beheizter Pool
  • Internet
  • Kinderpool
  • 30 m² Terrasse
  • Innenhof
  • Garten
  • 2 Toiletten

Flughafen (Málaga)

69 Kilometer

Strand

250 Meter

Golf

2 Kilometer

Geschäfte

400 Meter

Beschreibung

Luxurious ground floor 2 bed/2 bath apartment, free wifi & sat tv, enclosed garden, 6 pools (1 heated), 250m to beach. Prestigious complex close to many restaurants, bars & an ALDI.

Our two bedroom, ground floor, south-facing apartment offers our visitors a wonderful location where you can enjoy all the benefits of an extremely spacious, cosy and luxurious home to relax and enjoy the unique character of El Presidente. We also have a beautiful and very spacious first floor, front line, south-facing two bedroom / two bathroom apartment should you prefer that (see our website)....
Mehr lesen

Volllizensierte Ferienunterkunft - ID 30442

VFT-MA-00130

Du wirst empfangen von

Über uns Peter

Inseriert bei uns seit Jan 2017

(8)

8 Bewertungen, Verifiziert

Sprachen Englisch, Spanisch

Ausstattung

Allgemein

Handtücher für den Strand

Bettwäsche

Handtücher

Außen

Gemeinsamer Pool

Beheizter Pool

Kinderpool

Terrasse

Innenhof

Garten

Sonnenliegen

Parkplatz

Gartenmöbel

Innen

Internet

Klimaanlage

Heizung

Satellit

TV

Waschmaschine

CD Spieler

DVD-Spieler

Radio

Kinderstuhl

Kinderbett

Tresor

Bügeleisen

Bügelbrett

Küche

Spülmaschine

Gefrierschrank

Kühlschrank

Kaffeemaschine

Grill

Herd

Mikrowelle

Backofen

Mixer

Wasserkocher

Toaster

Badezimmer

Dusche

Badewanne

Föhn

Betten

1 Doppelbett

2 Einzelbetten

Aussicht

Blick auf Pool

Gartenblick

Bemerkungen

Rollstuhlgerecht

Seniorenfreundlich

Haustiere möglich

Rauchen verboten

Auto empfohlen

Auto nicht notwendig

Extras

Both of the bathrooms and the kitchen have recently been refurbished to an extremely high standard.

Umgebung

Entfernungen

Flughafen (Málaga) - 69 Kilometer

Strand - 250 Meter

Golf - 2 Kilometer

Geschäfte - 400 Meter


Freizeitaktivitäten

Einkaufszentrum, Läden, Restaurants, Kneipen, Diskothek, Café, Internetcafé, Theater, Kino, Zoo, Wasserpark, Vergnügungspark, Hafen, Museum, Kirche, Park, Markt, Wanderwege, Konzerte

Lokale Aktivitäten

Radsport, Tauchen, Angeln, Golf, Reiten, Wandern, Bergsteigen, Gleitschirmfliegen, Segelsport, Schwimmen, Tennis, Wandern, Wasserski, Windsurfen, Bowling

Lage

Preise

Buchungskalender

Verfügbar

Angebot

Gebucht

Bewertungen für Ferienwohnung in Estepona (7)

Bewertung
Ferienhaus
Ort
Eigentümer

haben diese Unterkunft bewertet 4.5/5 am 11. Mrz 2019

2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich.

Die Bewertung ist in Englisch

We would thoroughly recommend this apartment. We stayed in Peter’s "Kent" property for 3 weeks. The standard of furnishings and facilities overall was very high making the apartment a real home from home. The kitchen was fully equipped, with no need to eat out when we preferred to stay in as everything we needed was on hand. Peter and Sylvia were wonderful hosts. We were welcomed with a selection of drinks, tapas and buns, followed by a quick tour of the apartment and urbanisation. They were available during our stay (they also live at El Presidente) for any queries or advice, though were never intrusive. Any small problems we had were promptly dealt with. The development is very well maintained with private gardens and landscaped public areas with fountains. The beachfront is just a short walk away. It is also handy for access to major road networks for visiting local areas of interest. There are supermarkets nearby. A good selection of restaurants is also within easy walking distance This was a good base from which to explore the area - we had day trips to local resorts and also a few longer excursions to Ronda, Cadiz, and Antequera.

Kommentar des Eigentümers

Dear Brenda, Thank for your kind words and positive comments. It was great pleasure to meet you both.

Sie halten dies für Missbrauch?

haben diese Unterkunft bewertet 5/5 am 11. Mrz 2019

Die Bewertung ist in Englisch

We stayed in the "Kent" apartment for 3 weeks . It was exceptionally well equipped throughout, tastefully furnished, spacious and comfortable. The development is very well maintained with private gardens and landscaped public areas with fountains. It is handy for access to major road networks making it easy to visit local areas of interest. There is an Aldi supermarket within walking distance and other big supermarkets a short drive away. A good selection of restaurants is within easy walking distance. The kitchen was exceptionally well equipped, and there was no need to eat out when we preferred to stay in. The apartment was a real home from home. Peter and Sylvia were wonderful hosts. We were welcomed with a selection of wine and tapas and a quick tour of the apartment and urbanisation. They were on hand during our stay (as they also live on the urbanisation) for any queries or advice, though were never intrusive. Any small problems we had were promptly dealt with. This was a good base from which to explore the area - we had day trips to local resorts and a few longer excursions to Ronda, Cadiz, and Antequera

Kommentar des Eigentümers

Dear Brenda, Thank you for your kind words and positive comments. It was a great pleasure to meet you both.

Sie halten dies für Missbrauch?

haben diese Unterkunft bewertet 3.5/5 am 11. Jan 2019

1 Person fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich.

Die Bewertung ist in Englisch

On arriving at the property the grounds were lovely really immaculately kept. How ever I sorry to say that apartment was cold and depressing not sure what is going on with the frosted glass in kitchen which stop the natural day light. ( I will add that we did arrive in the winter months Dec-Jan) The heating had to be operated manually and there was no double glazing to retain any heat so we were cold all the time. The heated pool was not warm enough to swim in so that was very disappointing as that was the main reason why I booked there because I like to swim everyday. The sun beds cushions were disgustingly dirty with sweat and body hair, only fit for the bin. Sorry to say I would not stay here again.

Kommentar des Eigentümers

Dear Bernadette, Thank you for taking the time to post a review although we are very sorry that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. Unfortunately problems do sometimes occur although as we live just metres away, if you had mentioned them to us when you were here, we would have done our best to address them. Indeed, when I came to say goodbye to you, our conversation was extremely friendly and positive with no hint of any concerns. I think most home owners would prefer to have these issues raised directly so that we can learn from them. Regarding your specific concerns: The frosted glass in the kitchen is for security and privacy, and we believe that there is reasonable amount of natural light from both the direction of the window and the large opening to the lounge. Obviously there is plenty of artificial light too. The heating system is exactly the same as we have in our home and although a button has to be pressed to switch it on and off, this is only needing to be done when the heating is required. We do acknowledge that double glazing would make some difference and certainly when our finances permit we will be installing it (the running costs in this apartment are substantial and our rates have hardly increased in fifteen years!). However if you had told us that you were feeling cold, we would have provided some additional heating. Regarding the heated pool, we state very clearly on our page here, on our own website and when I replied to your specific question about this, that one of the five pools here is scheduled to be heated during the cooler months. I also expressly informed you that we have absolutely no control over this. I have just spoken with our community secretary and he has told me that they are currently having a problem with the maintenance company who are responsible for it but that they are trying to resolve an issue with a heat exchanger. This information has not been disseminated to owners so we knew nothing about the problem. We do apologise for the state of the sun lounger cushions and will replace them even though they were only bought six months ago and have since been washed on a number of occasions (unfortunately the local cats also seem to like to sleep on them and they get permanently stained with sun tan lotion!). Once again, we are sorry that you had these concerns and we will certainly do our best to learn from them. Obviously we hope that all of guests will be happy when they are staying with us. We do invest significant amounts of time, money and effort into maintaining our apartments so that our guests can have a wonderful holiday and are truly sorry that you had some disappointments. This apartment has had so many good reviews, especially regarding its quality and cleanliness, and we will continue to strive to improve.

Sie halten dies für Missbrauch?

haben diese Unterkunft bewertet 5/5 am 30. Nov 2018

Die Bewertung ist in Englisch

We spent a lovely week here for October half term with our 2 teenage daughters. We really could not fault the appartment - it was perfect. every room is tastefully decorated and the furnishings are all new and in lovely condition. The beds were comfortable and the bedding and towels were all of a high quality and betther than most hotels i haver stayed in. The walk in shower is amazing and the bathrooms once again are of a very high standard. We don't like to drive on holiday and the appartment was well located for this. On an evening there is a large choice of restaurants which are easily walkable and the Aldi is easy to walk to. One day we got a taxi to Puerto Banus which was a reasobale price and a nice day out. We were able to use the heated pool and enjoyed sitting around the pool reading and relaxing. The owners are lovely and very helpful and a local taxi driver picked us up from the airport and took us back again on our return which was a nice touch. The complex itself is very nice and we would love to visit again. i had been worried about booking a place via the internet and it all looked too good to be true. However all went well and I would not hesitate to recommend the appartment.

Sie halten dies für Missbrauch?
Mehr zeigen

Von

€ 550 pro Woche